quinta-feira, 9 de junho de 2011

Jimmy Rogers - That's Alright (The Blues Colection 54)

01 - Goin' Away Baby
02 - Today, Today Blues
03 - That's All Right
04 - The World Is In A Tangle
05 - Money, Marbles And Chalk
06 - She Loves Another Man
07 - Back Door Friend
08 - Left Me With A Broken Heart
09 - Blues All Day Long
10 - Act Like You Love Me
11 - Chicago Bound
12 - You're The One
13 - Walking By Myself
14 - My Baby Don't Love Me No More
15 - This Has Never Been
16 - My Last Meal
17 - You Don't Know
18 - Rock This House


2 comentários:

Saima disse...

E-Cig has no fire, no tar, no carbon monoxide, no ash, no stub. E-Cig lets you enjoy and satisfy those tactile taste sensations without any risk on smoking and on tobacco. Actually, you can smoke E-Cig anywhere healthily without environmental pollution. E-Cig can help you to reduce or quit smoking habits. You can received your order within just 1-2 business days and deliver your own very special, very fresh E-Cig product to your door within just 2-5 business days globally with the lowest worldwide express shipping cost.


cisdeepak disse...

This is very nice blog. I would like to download those tracks can you please tell us how i can download those songs.